Faculty & Staff

We are so very excited to have such gifted teachers in our school serving your children. Each year you have seen that we make slight, appropriate changes with staffing and space. We do this to best serve the students as they are the heart of our vocation. Below is a listing of teachers and their current grade levels.  The secretary and the principal follow the teachers.

Meet our Faculty!

Ms. Riza Rodriguez

 rrodriguez@stalyoder.org 

Mrs. Theresa Kiracofe

 tkiracofe@stalyoder.org 

Ms. Demari Sorg

 demsorg@stalyoder.org 

Mrs. Nikki Thompson

 nthompson@stalyoder.org

Ms. Meagan Richard

 mrichard@stalyoder.org 

Mrs. Elise Bohl

 ebohl@stalyoder.org 

Mrs. Kylene Jensen

   kjensen@stalyoder.org 

Mrs. Lindsay Lehman

  llehman@stalyoder.org

Mrs. Dawn Wyss

  dwyss@stalyoder.org 

School Secretary, Mrs. Sue Frauenfelder

   sfrauenfelder@stalyoder.org 

Principal, Mrs. Tina Voors

   tvoors@stalyoder.org