Faculty & Staff

We are so very excited to have such gifted teachers in our school serving your children. Each year you have seen that we make slight, appropriate changes with staffing and space. We do this to best serve the students as they are the heart of our vocation. Below is a listing of teachers and their current grade levels.  The secretary and the principal follow the teachers.

Meet our Faculty!

Pre-Kindergarten, Mrs. Julie Bunting

 jbunting@stalyoder.org 

Kindergarten & 1st Grade, Mrs. Theresa Kiracofe

 tkiracofe@stalyoder.org 

2nd & 3rd Grades, Mrs. Tracy Miller

 tmiller@stalyoder.org 

4th Grade, Mrs. Nikki Thompson

 nthompson@stalyoder.org

5th Grade, Ms. Meagan Richard

 mrichard@stalyoder.org 

Religion, ELA - 3rd - 8th Grades, Mrs. Elise Bohl

 ebohl@stalyoder.org 

Math - 5th - 8th Grades, Mrs. Kylene Jensen

photo not available      kjensen@stalyoder.org 

Science - 6th - 8th Grades, Mrs. Arika Wilson

 awilson@stalyoder.org 

Social Studies, ELA - 6th - 8th Grades, Mrs. Dawn Wyss

 dwyss@stalyoder.org 

School Secretary, Mrs. Sue Frauenfelder

 sfrauenfelder@stalyoder.org 

Principal, Mrs. Tina Voors

 tvoors@stalyoder.org